97df1c2032 · Bind Gitea web port to loopback only · Updated 2026-10-18 20:15:42 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?